1. Those cheap frozen burritos found in grocery stores. Hahahahaha.

2. TATER TOTS TATER TOTS TATER TOTS TATER TOTS TATER TOTS TATER TOTS TATER TOTS TATER TOTS

3. Steak. Oh my goodness. Steak. STEAK.

4. A1 sauce. End of story.

5. American pizza. END OF STORY AUGH

6. Artichokes, broccoli, asparagus.

7. In-N-Out. Oh. My. God.

8. Olive Garden eggplant parmesan EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

9. Olive Garden minestrone soup EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

10. Olive Garden fettucine alfredo EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

11. Olive Garden breadsticks EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!

12. Homemade quesadillas that my brother and I made… mmmm… We were pretty damn good at making quesadillas. I have to try making them with Cheez-Its inside the tortillas next time.

13. Hashbrowns

14. EGGO WAFFLES WITH MAPLE SYRUP OH GOD

15. RIPE, JUICY FRESNO FRUIT. *dies*

16. Chocolate pudding, tapioca pudding

17. Bubble tea (sure, sure I could’ve had that here, too, sure sure)

18. DILL PICKLES.

19. HOT DOGS MY WAY

20. American-style buffets

21. Mashed potatoes and gravy

22. Macaroni and cheese

23. Panda Express

24. Apple juice

25. Ginger ale

26. SALTY Tomato juice. Korea only has sweet tomato juice, and I dislike it intensely. Bah.

27. Deli turkey

28. Roast beef (with gravy)

29. Any kind of sandwiches (roast beef sandwiches with gravy, turkey sandwiches, grilled cheese)

30. Mushroom soup, cream soup, broccoli soup, veggie soup, beef stew, etc.

31. Cheese, cheese, cheese, and more cheese.

32. Salty tomato juice instead of the sweet juice they serve here. Oh God. V8, too WOW~

33. Ginger ale. *_*

More to come, oh, don’t worry.

Only 3 more days, baby… 3 more days…

I fear for my waistline in the coming months

