1. People are strange sometimes. Not like in “serial-killer” way but just like… in small things. Yeah.

2. Boys can be very stupid.

3. Boys are just as strange as girls.

4. I want to get drunk tonight, dammit. And have/go to a dance party where I don’t care what I look like dancing and I’m not self-conscious when I’m dancing. That means either I must either get drunk or go to a crowded venue.

5. I WANT TO GO DANCING.

6. I WANT TO DANCE TO AWESOME 80s/90s MUSIC.

7. I DO have more chances to come back here… so stop freaking out.

8. Top song I want to dance to right now: The Notorious B.I.G. – Hypnotize.

9. Korean people have a lot of hidden sad stories. Especially at my exchange school… just because you attend a prestigious university doesn’t mean that you came from the Korean version of the “American dream” family. There’s a lot of sad circumstances that a lot of students had to overcome and suffer through to get here…

10. I hope my family doesnt read this, lol. ㅋㅋㅋ

