AUGH! So it is midterm week here at Korea University. HORROR.

So today is going to be a repeat of my finals week last semester in Cali: three finals in one day. Wheeeeeeee. I stayed up till 3 studying for one. Have to still study for one more that’s at 3:30 PM. Hopefully, I can get by with just skimming through the material for the Korean class midterm.

But the bright side is… tomorrow I have one midterm in the morning at 9 AND THEN I AM DONE, AND THEN I HOP ON THE SUBWAY AND GO WINDOW SHOPPING (or shopping? hee hee hee >:) ) WITH OR WITHOUT SOMEONE I DON’T CARE I WILL GO BY MYSELF IF I HAVE TO. I just need to look more fashionable, maaaaaan. Hahaha. BUT ISN’T THAT GREAT?!?!!? I’M DONE TOMORROW!! BWA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!!! The only thing that sucks is that I’m probably the only person at this school that will be done by tomorrow… so I will have no one to hang out with during alllllll of my free time. 😥 And to hang out with my cousins, I have to wait until 6, when they get off work. 😦 I need glasses with white frames. Crap, I need them really badly. Like, NAOW.

WOO HOO.

So one down, 3 more to go! So freaking awesome. /sarcasm

EDIT: Ok. So finished my last midterm a couple hours ago. I’m so pissed, haha. The professor didn’t even bother proofreading the test after he finished writing it, so there were errors all over the test, and his grammar was awful (he’s from Germanny). If I got confused and had to slow down to read and triple-analyze the questions, think o

